اتصل بنا

مركز الصورة المعاصرة
٢٢ ش عبد الخالق ثروت - الدور الرابع
١١٦٣٨ القاهرة
مصر
هاتف ٢٣٩٦٤٢٧٢ ٢٠٢+
info@ciccairo.com

أندريا طال
مديرة فنية
a.thal@ciccairo.com

ساندرا إدوارد
مديرة إعلامية وادارية
s.edward@ciccairo.com

مسؤولة تواصل
communication@ciccairo.com

أمنية صبري
مساعدة برامج
o.sabry@ciccairo.com

أحمد رفعت
باحث ومبرمج أفلام
a.refaat@ciccairo.com

المرافق والدورات التدريبية
courses@ciccairo.com

عماد عنتر
فنّي المعمل الرقمي
digilab@ciccairo.com

المكتبة
library@ciccairo.com

أعضاء من الفريق
نوران حاتم
جودة جودة
ناصر جودة

Contact Us

Contemporary Image Collective (CIC)
22 Abdel Khalek Tharwat St, 4th Floor
Downtown, Cairo 11638
Egypt
Tel +2 (02) 2396 4272
info@ciccairo.com

Andrea Thal
Artistic Director
a.thal@ciccairo.com


Sandra Edward
Operations and Communication Manager
s.edward@ciccairo.com


Communication Officer
communication@ciccairo.com


Omnia Sabry
Programme Assistant
o.sabry@ciccairo.com


Ahmed Refaat
Researcher & Film Programmer
a.refaat@ciccairo.com


Facilities and Courses
courses@ciccairo.com


Emad Antar
Digital Lab Technician
digilab@ciccairo.com


Library
library@ciccairo.com


Other team members:
Nouran Hatem
Gouda Gouda
Nasir Gouda