اتصل بنا

مركز الصورة المعاصرة
٢٢ ش عبد الخالق ثروت - الدور الرابع
١١٦٣٨ القاهرة
مصر
هاتف ٢٣٩٦٤٢٧٢ ٢٠٢+
info@ciccairo.com
Facebook
Twitter

فريق العمل

مدير: داليا سليمان
d.suleiman@ciccairo.com

مدير فنّي: أندريا تال
a.thal@ciccairo.com

محاسب: محمد عجيز
accountant@ciccairo.com

مدير إداري وبرامجي: مى علاء الدين
info@ciccairo.com

مسئول إتصالات: أحمد رفعت
a.refaat@ciccairo.com

منسق الأرشيف: مها صبري
archive@ciccairo.com

معاون: ناصر جودة

معاون: جودة جودة

مدرسة التصوير الفوتوغرافي

مدير مدرسة التصوير الفوتوغرافي: هدير أحمد علي
courses@ciccairo.com

فنيّ معمل التحميض: محمد الميموني
courses@ciccairo.com

فنيّ المعمل الرقمي: عماد عنتر
digilab@ciccairo.com

أمين المكتبة: كايل وينتر-ستونر
k.wynter-stoner@ciccairo.com

يرحب مركز الصورة المعاصرة كذلك بالمتطوعين طوال العام. للتقدم برجاء إرسال السيرة الذاتية إلى info@ciccairo.com .

Contact Us

Contemporary Image Collective (CIC)
22 Abdel Khalek Tharwat St, 4th Floor
Downtown, Cairo 11638
Egypt
Tel +2 (02) 2396 4272
info@ciccairo.com
Facebook
Twitter

CIC Staff

Managing Director: Dalia Suleiman
d.suleiman@ciccairo.com

Artistic Director: Andrea Thal
a.thal@ciccairo.com

Accountant: Mohamed Ageez
accountant@ciccairo.com

Admin & Programme Manager: May Alaa ElDin
info@ciccairo.com

Communications Officer: Ahmed Refaat
a.refaat@ciccairo.com

Archive Coordinator: Maha Sabry
archive@ciccairo.com

Janitor: Nasser Gouda

Janitor: Gouda Gouda


PhotoSchool

PhotoSchool Manager: Hadeer Ahmed Ali
courses@ciccairo.com

Darkroom Technician: Mohamed ElMaymony
courses@ciccairo.com

Digital Lab Technician: Emad Antar
digilab@ciccairo.com

Librarian: Kyle Wynter-Stoner
k.wynter-stoner@ciccairo.com

CIC welcomes interns throughout the year. If you are interested please send your cv to info@ciccairo.com .